Reviews

Great company

Nov 17, 2013 by critneyclears

Great company. John is a really easy guy to work with and his other employees are very helpful and communicated details on my case with me very efficiently. All in all, don't believe everything you read online. The service I received was done neatly and very quick, quicker than I thought actually. Great PI company all together!!

Thank you John

Apr 07, 2013 by Charlie C.

I was looking for my father, he had left me and my mother behind twenty years ago, and with nothing but a name and some basic dated information they found him for me. I finally got to meet him, face to face, a man without having him. I just had to find him..but I felt resolved, and a weight lifted, and it was thanks to John.

Amazing!

Aug 29, 2012 by Tiffany

Fantastic!

Nice job!

Thank you!


Tiffany
Attorney at Law
Los Angeles, CA

Due Diligence Locate

Feb 27, 2012 by Joyce T.

We were stuck in a construction defect lawsuit, the private investigative firm of John Demarr was so helpful with their investigative work. Papers were served properly and in a timely manner. They were able to find one of the contractors we were suing all the way in Florida. One asset search showed that their was money to be had after leaving us with Chinese drywall. They helped build a strong case against these creeps and we won our case. I highly recommend calling John and his staff. A special shout out to Steve Campanella who walked us through some very difficult decisions and stressful times. There is nothing more painful than when you cannot be in your own home.

The Best Private Investigator Team!

Aug 31, 2011 by Jean

Wonderful work to you and your team! Thank you‼!

We appreciate your help on this very important service!



Jean
San Francisco Attorney

A Really Good Job!

Sep 19, 2010 by Tammy

Just an FYI – Our Attorney refused to use the other investigation company after a fiasco last year…if memory serves, they did not communicate, did things that were not authorized, weren’t able to find a witness that we were able to do a google search on and find ourselves! And they charged a lot.

John – Tom confirmed that your investigation company did a lot of work on these cases and did a really good job. Please pass along the kudos to your team!


– Tammy
Law Firm Administrator

Thank you John

Dec 14, 2008 by Allen

Awesome. Thank you John for all of your help with this one. I appreciate it.

Great Work

Feb 15, 2007 by Donna

This is great John. Thanks! Again, great work.

You Rock John!

Jan 23, 2005 by Kim

You Rock John! Thank you so much!

DeMarr Reviews , USA 4.9 5.0 119 119 Thanks so much John. Job well done! Sarah - Legal assistant San Diego, Ca
Page:
«101112
Submit your review
* Required Field