Reviews

Professional and Efficient

May 08, 2015 by Kerry Y.

I was quite shocked to see the previous review. I have worked with Steve Campanella and Private Detective Services for years and they have never been anything but professional and efficient. They have done Asset Searches, Private Investigations, Background Checks, Mobile Copying and Process Serving for myself and my firm. I would never use anyone else for mine or my clients needs.

You Rock John - Great work

Apr 14, 2015 by Jennifer

WAHOO!!!!!!!!! You Rock John - Great work. We have had two other PI’s try this and they failed….
Thank you!!!!!

Good work John!!!!

Apr 04, 2015 by Kevin

Excellent, thank you! Good work John!!!!

Thank You For Your Expertise!

Mar 18, 2015 by Howard

We greatly appreciate your expertise and service on this.

Thank you,

Howard
Paralegal

Nice work John!

Feb 09, 2015 by Abbey

Nice work John! Fast and quality work as always...

They Got The Job Done

Sep 22, 2014 by Phillip Farrah

John was most helpful in aiding me in my case, my ex wife had been hiding money and he helped me in our separation and I cannot be more grateful for his help in acquiring my fair share from that woman.

First of all I would like to thank this...

Aug 07, 2014 by karly.kostelac

First of all I would like to thank this PI firm for all of the hard work they put in for me. All in all John and his employees are very helpful.They found me answers faster than I expected and I was really appreciative. Before visiting this firm I was very stressed out but while dealing with them they made me feel comfortable and got me the answers that I needed. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend it to anyone who is in need of a trustworthy P.I. Firm !

Great PI Firm

Dec 01, 2013 by ChrisClear

Great company. John is a really easy guy to work with and his other employees are very helpful and communicated details on my case with me very efficiently. All in all, don't believe everything you read online — those who say bad things about John Demarr are just haters. The service I received was done neatly and very quick, quicker than I thought actually. Great PI company all together!!

Great company

Nov 17, 2013 by critneyclears

Great company. John is a really easy guy to work with and his other employees are very helpful and communicated details on my case with me very efficiently. All in all, don't believe everything you read online. The service I received was done neatly and very quick, quicker than I thought actually. Great PI company all together!!

Thank you John

Apr 07, 2013 by Charlie C.

I was looking for my father, he had left me and my mother behind twenty years ago, and with nothing but a name and some basic dated information they found him for me. I finally got to meet him, face to face, a man without having him. I just had to find him..but I felt resolved, and a weight lifted, and it was thanks to John.

DeMarr Reviews , USA 4.9 5.0 127 127 I just wanted to let you know what a great job! Thank You so much, John.KayOrange County Attorney
Submit your review
* Required Field