Reviews

Great news

Aug 15, 2017 by Kevin

This is great news. Thanks for all your help John !

Kevin
Managing Partner - Attorney

We call on the DeMarr team whenever our firm needs video surveillance

Aug 11, 2017 by Scott

A client came to us with a divorce case after he had hired John DeMarr to find out whether his wife was cheating on him. Often when that happens, the law firm needs to hire their own private investigator, because the evidence gathered when there’s no attorney on the case is often compromised by sloppy work on the investigators’ part. When the client gave us the footage collected by John DeMarr’s operatives, I was surprised to see the quality of the video and the care with which it had been gathered. We had no need to bring in another investigator to do the job right…and now we call on the DeMarr team whenever our firm needs video surveillance.

They went to great lengths to effect the service

Aug 11, 2017 by Dean

A lot of attorney’s offices don’t fully understand what private investigators have to go through sometimes in order to serve documents. We sent John A DeMarr a serve job we thought was going to be easy. It was anything but that. When I found out that the subject was intentionally eluding service, I asked the office staff at DeMarr to keep me filled in on everything they were doing, because I was curious. They went to great lengths to effect the service, including stakeouts and a number of ruses to get to the subject. Not only did John DeMarr’s team get my documents served – I’m never going to take process servers for granted again.

Fabulous! Great work

Aug 10, 2017 by Daniel

Fabulous! Great work John- Thanks

Daniel
Sr Partner- Attorney

Someone you can depend on to do the job

Aug 09, 2017 by Matthew

What you want from a process server is someone you can depend on to do the job. As an attorney, you want to hear that your documents have been served; you don’t want to get a long story about why they weren’t. John A. DeMarr PI is the kind of process server that gets the job done without any hassle or excuses. I have enough to worry about on a case without having to wonder whether subpoenas have been served. John DeMarr’s servers make sure I don’t have to.

They’re simply the best at what they do

Aug 09, 2017 by Jessica

Every time we send a job to John A. DeMarr, my boss thanks me for having found them for us. They’re simply the best at what they do. If you’ve ever gotten yelled at because of a mistake a process server made, you’ll appreciate what that means.

John DeMarr’s people don’t only do the job; they do the whole job

Aug 08, 2017 by Sarah

When you hire John A. DeMarr to conduct an investigation before a trial, you’re going to get more than just a report. The firm can see the results of their investigation straight through to the courtroom. With them, there’s no need to farm out work to other companies. John DeMarr’s people don’t only do the job; they do the whole job.

Collecting evidence with care

Aug 08, 2017 by James

Collecting evidence is one thing. That’s why we hired John A. DeMarr PI on a recent case, and they obtained the evidence we needed. What I hadn’t expected was the care with which the investigators made sure that every bit of evidence they obtained was defensible. They did their job meticulously and with a very thorough knowledge of the laws of evidence. I wish every PI firm we’d used in the past had been so careful.

A ediscovery job

Aug 08, 2017 by Emma

I didn’t think that a PI firm could handle an ediscovery job. Then my firm started working with John A. DeMarr. Sure enough, John has an ediscovery team that got through a complicated assignment far faster than a lot of independent firms take. I’m beginning to realize that DeMarr can take care of all our pre-trial needs.

WELL DONE John

Aug 04, 2017 by Debi

WELL DONE John !!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Debi - Attorney

DeMarr Reviews , USA 4.9 5.0 127 127 I just wanted to let you know what a great job! Thank You so much, John.KayOrange County Attorney
Submit your review
* Required Field