Reviews

True professional

Aug 04, 2017 by Rebecca

John, thank you so much.

You are a true professional and I felt very at ease dealing with you.

Thank you again. Pleasure working with you.

Rebecca - Wa attorney

I always feel a degree of schadenfreude

Aug 03, 2017 by Nicole

I always feel a degree of schadenfreude when I hear other attorneys complain about the service of process firms they use. They’re always too slow or too ill-informed or too expensive or too unhelpful or too unenterprising to get the job done. That’s because they don’t use John A. DeMarr – the fastest, best-informed, best-priced, most helpful and most enterprising service of process firms of which I know. I’ve talked multiple other attorneys into using them, and all the feedback I’ve received is positive. I don’t know too many people in any line of endeavor whom I’d recommend as unequivocally as John A. DeMarr PI.

Great work! I know who I’m calling next time I need documents served!

Best process server firm in Southern California

Aug 03, 2017 by Jerome

A lot of PI and process server firms can be very hard-boiled and gruff over the phone. John DeMarr is different: every time I’ve had to call them with a job, they’ve been both efficient and courteous. It’s nice to know that if your boss barks at you about a service of process job, you won’t get barked at by the process server firm…no matter what demands you’re placing on them.

Best process server firm in Southern California, bar none.

Hard to imagine better service anywhere

Aug 02, 2017 by Ian

Since we found John DeMarr, we’ve never had to use another process service firm. They’ve met whatever challenges we’ve thrown at them, promptly, efficiently and economically. Hard to imagine better service anywhere.

I needed to have someone served in New Zealand

Aug 02, 2017 by Andrew

People who don’t deal with international law don’t know what kind of a headache it can be getting subpoenas served in foreign countries. I needed to have someone served in New Zealand, and, while no earthly force could make that happen quickly, John’s team stayed on top of the case for us every step of the way. If any process service firm can expedite service in a non-Hague Convention country, it’d be John A. DeMarr PI.

can-do attitude

Aug 02, 2017 by Kevin

I called in John DeMarr’s team when our usual process server was unable to serve a highly elusive individual. They knew exactly how to handle people like that, and had the papers served by the next day. It isn’t every day that you find a can-do attitude like the one you get from John DeMarr PI.

They got it domesticated and got it served

Aug 01, 2017 by Earl

Someone at our firm dropped the ball on an important subpoena that needed to be served in Arizona. John DeMarr’s people generally handle our local process service jobs, so we asked them if they could take the Arizona one. They got it domesticated and got it served. They actually made the out-of-state job easier for us than many in-state ones. I can’t imagine a more complete service of process firm than John A. DeMarr PI.

Not only did they say they could get the papers served…they did

Aug 01, 2017 by Kyle

We had a super-rush process service job we needed done, and the people we usually use said they couldn’t do it. My assistant and I called around (we were almost desperate), and finally came upon John DeMarr. Not only did they say they could get the papers served…they did. We could have been in some serious hot water; John DeMarr saved our necks.

Well done!!

Jun 28, 2017 by Maria

Thank you John! Well done!!

Maria - Attorney

I would give you my highest recommend

Jun 13, 2017 by Tony

I would give you my highest recommend. Thank you again, John

Tony - Attorney

DeMarr Reviews , USA 4.9 5.0 127 127 I just wanted to let you know what a great job! Thank You so much, John.KayOrange County Attorney
Submit your review
* Required Field