Reviews

Well done!!

Jun 28, 2017 by Maria

Thank you John! Well done!!

Maria - Attorney

I would give you my highest recommend

Jun 13, 2017 by Tony

I would give you my highest recommend. Thank you again, John

Tony - Attorney

Amazing crew

Jun 13, 2017 by Kimberly

Thank you John and please thank your amazing crew for us! I’m spreading the word around the office about your services. Thanks so much and you have a fantastic Monday, as well!

Kimberly, Legal Assistant

Excellent news!

Jun 13, 2017 by Blake

Excellent news! Thanks so much John . You are absolutely awesome!

Blake, Legal Assistant

Those photos are priceless

Jun 09, 2017 by Brittney

Those photos are priceless. Thanks for getting it done John!

Brittney - Los Angeles Attorney

Great job John

Jun 06, 2017 by Rosa

Great job John. Thanks so much!

Rosa- Orange County Attorney

John and his team are awesome!

Jun 03, 2017 by Stuart

John and his team are awesome! They get to the bottom of things fast. I can’t imagine there’s a better Private Eye agency in LA.

Accident Liability

Jun 02, 2017 by Stephen

I was involved in a pretty bad car accident which I knew wasn’t my fault. The police report said different, and it looked like I was going to be in a lot of trouble with my insurance company. I had to call in a lawyer, and the lawyer called in John A. DeMarr PI to investigate the accident. I don’t know how he did it, but John’s investigator found proof that the accident hadn’t been my fault. They got me out of some pretty hot water.

Computer Forensics

Jun 02, 2017 by Linda

I run a small business through my computer, and it started acting strangely one day. It got stranger and stranger, so I took it to the repair place, and they said they couldn’t find the problem. I got really worried that all my business records were going to disappear or something. I thought my friend was crazy when she said I should call in a private investigator, since I didn’t know that there were P.I.'s who specialized in computer work, but it turns out there are – and that one of the best of them is John DeMarr P.I. They discovered that I was actually being spied on by a competitor – which I wouldn’t believe until they showed me proof. They got my computer cleaned up and secure again. What a relief that was!

If your computer is acting really strange, think about calling in John DeMarr P.I. rather than taking it to the shop.

Very well done John

Jun 02, 2017 by Eric

Very well done John. Thank you.

Eric | Partner | Los Angeles law Firm.

DeMarr Reviews , USA 4.9 5.0 119 119 Thanks so much John. Job well done! Sarah - Legal assistant San Diego, Ca
Submit your review
* Required Field